Skip to main content

Staff and Directors

Meet the executive leadership, directors, organizers, and board members committed to bringing about justice in Pennsylvania.

Dedicated to bringing about justice to Pennsylvania

Rev. Dr. Gregory Edwards | Chief of Staff (Acting Executive Director)

GEdwards@powerinterfaith.org

Sara Melton | Managing Director of Organizing

SMelton@powerinterfaith.org

Rabbi Mordechai Liebling | Senior Advisor to the Executive Director

MLiebling@powerinterfaith.org

Rev. Mark Tyler | Co-Director, Live Free & Civic Engagement Strategist

MTyler@powerinterfaith.org

Yvette GimenezĀ  | Director of Operations

YGimenez@powerinterfaith.org.

Tyrena Richardson | Director of Human Resources

TRichardson@powerinterfaith.org

Christa Kerber | Director of Development

CKerber@powerinterfaith.org

Dionne Watts-Williams| Director of Communications
Lilah Saber | POWER Philadelphia Organizing Director

LSaber@powerinterfaith.org

Rabbi Julie Greenberg | Climate Justice Director

JGreenberg@powerinterfaith.org

Jamir Hubbard | Climate Justice and Jobs Organizer

JHubbard@powerinterfaith.org

Tara Faik | Climate Justice and Jobs Organizer

TFaik@powerinterfaith.org

Ethan Stein | Philadelphia Organizer

EStein@powerinterfaith.org

Antonio Hunter | Philadelphia Organizer

AHunter@powerinterfaith.org

Kimya Williams | Philadelphia Organizer

KWilliams@powerinterfaith.org

Blessing Osazuwa | Metro Organizer

BOsazuwa@powerinterfaith.org

Delia Mitchell | Lehigh Valley Organizer

DMitchell@powerinterfaith.org

Rev. Dr. Matthew Lenahan | Lancaster Organizer

MLenahan@powerinterfaith.org

Basheema Brown | Community Outreach Coordinator

bbrown@powerinterfaith.org

Myles Browne | Data Specialist

mbrowne@powerinterfaith.org

Evelyn Morales | Lancaster Organizing Intern

EMorales@powerinterfaith.org

Arretta Davis | Staff Accountant

ADavis@powerinterfaith.org

Alvin Harvey | Digital Media Specialist

AHarvey@powerinterfaith.org

Board of Directors

  • Rev. Michael Caine, Co-Chair
  • Imam Abdul-Halim Hassan, Co-Chair
  • Frances Upshaw, Treasurer
  • Irv Ackelsberg
  • Marlene Armato
  • Rev. Bill Bloom
  • Mark Fifer
  • Rev. Rachel Nolt
  • Ahmet Selim Tekelioglu
  • Rev. Keitha Wiggins-Kennedy