Skip to main content

Staff and Directors

Meet the executive leadership, directors, organizers, and board members committed to bringing about justice in Pennsylvania.

Dedicated to bringing about justice to Pennsylvania

Rev. Dr. Gregory Edwards | Chief of Staff (Acting Executive Director)

Sara Melton | Managing Director of Organizing

Rabbi Mordechai Liebling | Senior Advisor to the Executive Director

Rev. Mark Tyler | Co-Director, Live Free & Civic Engagement Strategist

Yvette GimenezĀ  | Director of Operations

Tyrena Richardson | Director of Human Resources

Christa Kerber | Director of Development

Dionne Watts-Williams| Director of Communications
Lilah Saber | POWER Philadelphia Organizing Director

Rabbi Julie Greenberg | Climate Justice Director

Jamir Hubbard | Climate Justice and Jobs Organizer

Tara Faik | Climate Justice and Jobs Organizer

Ethan Stein | Philadelphia Organizer

Antonio Hunter | Philadelphia Organizer

Kimya Williams | Philadelphia Organizer

Blessing Osazuwa | Metro Organizer

Delia Mitchell | Lehigh Valley Organizer

Rev. Dr. Matthew Lenahan | Lancaster Organizer

Basheema Brown | Community Outreach Coordinator

Myles Browne | Data Specialist

Evelyn Morales | Lancaster Organizing Intern

Arretta Davis | Staff Accountant

Alvin Harvey | Digital Media Specialist

Board of Directors

  • Rev. Michael Caine, Co-Chair
  • Imam Abdul-Halim Hassan, Co-Chair
  • Frances Upshaw, Treasurer
  • Irv Ackelsberg
  • Marlene Armato
  • Rev. Bill Bloom
  • Mark Fifer
  • Rev. Rachel Nolt
  • Ahmet Selim Tekelioglu
  • Rev. Keitha Wiggins-Kennedy